Contact Details

Principle point of contact is the Clerk of the Council:

Mrs. Mary Towle

Tempus Fugit

Court Farm Road


Telephone: 670748


Contact details for the Councillors:

Position Name Address Telephone
CouncillorCllr. Richie AylingThe Red House, High Street07598 796139
CouncillorCllr. David BurkeRGV Engineering, High Street, Netheravon670667
CouncillorCllr. Alan BrownThe Post House, High Street, Netheravon670321
CouncillorCllr.Andy BridewellChevertons, High Street, Netheravon670321
CouncillorCllr. Charles CoslettAvon House, Old Post Office Lane, Netheravon07836 299789
CouncillorCllr. Brian Covil119 High Street, Netheravon670774
CouncillorCllr. Peter Mackay1 Westcourt, Salisbury Road07767 240676
CouncillorCllr. Pam Perry613 Thorne Road, Netheravon670021
CouncillorCllr. Steve Perry613 Thorne Road, Netheravon670021
Clerk of the CouncilMrs. Mary TowleTempus Fugit, Court Farm Road, Netheravon 670748